Steady Per Diem Needs in Southeast MI

Posted: 01/06/2020
Job Reference No: 4660
Job Title: Steady Per Diem Needs in Southeast MI
Specialty: CRNA
Type: PRN
Coverage Dates: See Below
Location: MI
Description: We hope to add multiple practitioners to our PRN pool at this state-of-the-art plastic surgery office in Oakland County. At this facility, you are the solo anesthetist on site and practice 100% on your own!

For this opportunity, we can provide:

• Competitive hourly rate, daily guarantee.
• Malpractice insurance at no cost to you.
• Round trip mileage at the IRS rate.

Currently, the following dates are available:

• Monday Feb 10
• Monday February 17
• Tuesday February 18
• Wednesday February 19
• Friday Feb 28
• Monday March 2
• Tuesday March 10
• Thursday March 12
• Thursday March 19
• Thursday March 26
• Thursday April 2
• Tuesday April 7
• Thursday April 9
• Thursday April 16
• Thursday April 23
• Monday April 27
• Thursday April 30

Connect with Randi Carter or Krista Rubel at National Anesthesia Services to get involved. You may fax your CV to 248-646-0361 or email it to RCarter@nationalanesthesia.com/ KRubel@nationalanesthesia.com. Or give us a call at 248-646-7150 and let’s chat!

Is the above not the opportunity you’re looking for? Connect with us anyway, we love to hear from you, or visit our Job Board at http://www.nationalanesthesia.com/Job_Board.html. Our agency specializes in the placement of anesthesia providers across the country and with connections coast to coast, we’re sure to have something of interest to you! When it comes to anesthesia staffing agencies – we are the expert. We are National Anesthesia Services.

If you’re not currently looking for your next or a new opportunity, please pay us the highest compliment there is and refer us to your colleagues! We have an excellent referral program that consistently earns you extra money with every hour your colleague works for us. For more information on this program or to submit a referral, please contact us at 1-800-642-1999!  

Contact: Krista Rubel or Randi Carter
Email: krubel@nationalanesthesia.com
Phone: 800-642-1999 Ext. 304
Fax CV To: 248-646-0361
GW #: 296689

Click Here To Return To The Job Board
NationalAnesthesia.com
31040 Lahser Rd., Beverly Hills, MI 48025 Phone: 800-642-1999 • Fax: 248-646-0361 • Pager: 800-436-0746 Hours of Business: 8:30am - 5:00pm